2019 FALL LEAGUE ROSTERS

(updated October 3, 2019, subject to further changes)

Schedule & Scores     Standings

ROCK

George DeMarchi (rep)
Kevin Weiss
Mike Elliot
John Dalgliesh
Mark Sanagan
Alex Frescura
Justin DeMarchi
Steve Rivett
Kiel Nizich
Chris Lamb
Nick Parrington
Michael DeMarchi
Sam DeMarchi
Mike O'Neill
Eric Partington
Craig Willis - G
Mike Lilani - G

Team Rep:
George DeMarchi - gdemarchi@goprepaid.com

HITMEN

Annjalene Wickham (rep)
Mike Royle
Matthew Busby
Dave Creamer
Danielle Copeman
Dan Westenenk
Jesse Thompson
Jon MacLeod
Andrew Szczepanski
Mike Hart
John Peacock
Kent Hill
Ryan Jones
Neil Mcifloy
Marc Germann
Samantha Curnow
Jesse Thompson
Dillon Strachan
Craig Espinho
Jena Blair
Dani Dela Casa
Bryon Bush - G

Team Rep: Annjalene Wickham - annjalene@yahoo.com

SWARM

Greg Shannon (rep)
Shannon Flynn
Lennon Lee
Mike Ranieri
JP Copeland
Edan Bacher
Josh Goldstein
Amanda Gamache
Will Dunlop
Steve Kaszas
Jonathan Bailey
Gigi Realini
Colin Wong
Trevor Sow
Jamie Morris
Brian Sim
Paul Rohoman
Royce Jackson - G

Team Rep: Greg Shannon -
greg.shannon@vitalinkevents.com

BANDITS

Daniel Chan (rep)
Nino Gaspari
Huron Chu
Edwan Chan
Neil Perulli
Amit Twari
Jade Bouwmeester
Dave Delle Fave
Sterling Chun
Harvey Sahker
Jonathan Chiu
Chris Cooke - G

Team Rep: Daniel Chan - daniel_c91@hotmail.com

 

 

BLACK WOLVES

Doug Trudeau (rep)
Tyler O'Rourke
Pat Booth
Graham Fisk
Gerry Lang
Daniela Solomon
Mathieu Lavigne
A.J Benson
Matthew Campbell
Maycol Perez
Patrick Gutierrez
Anastacia Boyd
Jeremy Hill
Marco Hill
Paul Stewart
Mason Stewart

Team Rep: Doug Trudeau - chefdouglastrudeau@gmail.com

OUTLAWS

Michael Warren
Krishna Persaud
Tyler Ing
Mike Gaspari
Jade Boumeester
Tammy Boumeester
Cameron Bevers
Dylan Kirkup
Colton Kirkup
Ed Conboy
Tyler Parrent
Robert Lee
Chris Tighe
Mike Camellieri
Ted Thompson
John Chesebrough - G

Team Rep: Krishna Persaud - kpersaud99@hotmail.com

TURBOS

Steve Hogan
Adam McKay
Adrian Singh
Anthony Ciampini
Derek Colins
Edgar Grzinic
Mike MacDonald
Cody Morris
Dennis Hughes
Gord Forbes
Todd Hubbard
Carl Lechowski - G
Bryan Jackson
Bill Ross
Teruyuki Kodiezawa
Warren McNeil - G

Team Rep: Steve Hogan - steven_hogan@hotmail.com

SCARBOROUGH RED CLAWS

TBA

Team Rep: Derek Gibbons - derek.gibbons.89@gmail.com

TINMEN

TBA

Team Rep: Dave Sawyer

dslps@rogers.com

DURHAM

TBA

Team Rep: Donelle Latimer

donelle.latimer@gmail.com